© XRD Lab. xrdlab-nrc-eg.org All rights reserved, Website Created by ElSayed Shalaby & Ahmed Farghaly.

Mrs. Amal Hegab

Ph.D. Student. Powder Diffraction and Rietveld Refinement.
E-mail:
afhegab@xrdlab-nrc-eg.org

M.Sc. Student. Powder Diffraction and Rietveld Refinement.
E-mail:
wafaa.emam@xrdlab-nrc-eg.org

Ms. Wafaa Emam

Ph.D. Student.
E-mail:
mahmoud_abdelmohsen@xrdlab-nrc-eg.org

Mr. Mahmoud Abdelmohsen

The X-Ray Crystallography laboratory has been developed with the efforts of many scientists, included but not limited to, Prof. Mohamed Shehata Farag (1921-1980), Prof. Sayed Hammad (1940-1999), Prof. Ibrahim Farag and Prof. Naima Abdel-Qader Ahmed (1937-2008). Also, many scientists have been graduated from the laboratory, included but not limited to, Prof. Ahmed Ahmed Ramadan (Moved to Helwan University), Prof. Husain Zaky (Moved to Tanta University), Prof. Seham Ahmed Abdel-Hady (Moved to Helwan University), Dr. Safya Mohamed Salem (Moved to Cairo University).

Dr. Ahmed Farghaly
Dr. El-Sayed Shalaby
Prof. Dr. Ibrahim Farag
Prof. Dr. Aida El-Shaabiny
Prof. Dr. Aisha Moustafa
Dr. Esmat El-Kholy

Group Leader.
Professor of Crystallography and Materials Science.
E-mail:
ibfarag@xrdlabb-nrc-eg.org

Senior Scientist.
Professor of Crystallography and Solid State Physics.
E-mail:
aishamoustafa@xrdlabb-nrc-eg.org
.

Crystallography and Molecular Modeleing.
E-mail:
esmat@xrdlab-nrc-eg.org

Crystallography, Molecular Modeling and Synchrotron Radiation.
E-mail:
mabied@xrdlab-nrc-eg.org

Crystallography and HPC.
E-mail:
shalaby@xrdlab-nrc-eg.org

Professor of Crystallography and Solid State Physics.
E-mail:
amelshaabeny@xrdlabb-nrc-eg.org

Ph.D. from University of York, UK.
Now, Staff R&D Engineer at R&D Seagate Technology.  

Dr. Sameh Sayed Ali
Physics Division, National Research Center (NRC), Egypt.
Share on Facebook
Share via e-mail
Home Instruments Services Sample Submission Research People FAQ Contact Us